Where To Buy

New book Gourmet Ghosts 2 and/or the original Gourmet Ghosts – Los Angeles are available at Amazon, Nook, Kobo and iTunes, or you can buy copies ($19.95) at these  independent book and gift stores.

Library users can find both books at the LA Public Library and the West Hollywood Public Library, while Gourmet Ghosts – Los Angeles is available at Burbank Public Library and Santa Monica Public Library.

Downtown:                                                                                                                                      OUE Skyspace – https://oue-skyspace.com/                                                                                                                                                                                                    Central Library Gift Store – www.lfla.org/store

The Last Bookstore – www.lastbookstorela.com 

Hollywood:                                                                                                                                                Skylight Books – www.skylightbooks.com

Dearly Departed Tours – www.dearlydepartedtours.com

West Hollywood:                                                                                                                                    Fred Segal – www.fredsegal.com (Tesoro concession)

Book Soup – www.booksoup.com

Burbank:                                                                                                                                                       Dark Delicacies – www.darkdel.com

The Bearded Lady’s Mystic Museum www.facebook.com/themysticmuseum/

Mindful Nest (Burbank) – www.mindfulnest.net

LAX:                                                                                                                                           Westin LAX –  www.westinlosangelesairport.com

Book Soup (Tom Bradley International) – www.westfieldairports.com/lax/retailers/book-soup/

I Love LA (Terminal 5) – http://dscreationsilla.homestead.com/locations.html   

Santa Monica:                                                                                                                      Mindful Nest (Santa Monica) – www.mindfulnest.net

Venice Beach:                                                                                                                  Smallworld Books – www.smallworldbooks.com

San Francisco:                                                                                                                       Compass Compass Books (Terminal 2, SFO) – www.booksinc.net/compassSFO                                                                                                                                                                                                              

1 thought on “Where To Buy

  1. Pingback: Haunted LA: Gourmet Ghosts in the City of Angels – Journal Hotels

Comments are closed.